RUB
Products catalog : Centr eksporta, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
Centr eksporta, OOO
+7 (938) 155-15-60

Products catalog

Biohumus Export Center
In stock | Only wholesale 
Biohumus Export Center
Group: Biohumus
Spring block Bonnel 510 * 1820
In stock | Only wholesale 
Spring block Bonnel 510 * 1820 510 * 1820 (H - 100 - 1 frame)
Group: Blocks spring for matresses
Spring Bonnel 700 * 1900 block
In stock | Only wholesale 
Spring Bonnel 700 * 1900 block 700 * 1900 (H - 120 - 1 frame)
Group: Spring blocks
Fertilizer Biohum
In stock | Only wholesale 
High - quality harvest with excellent performance and a tangible reduction in production costs! Buy at a discount " Using the biological preparation biohum EM, we get high - quality humus from the droppings with excellent performance. When applying it to the soil, it is possible not to apply...
Group: Chemical weed and pest killers
Fertilizer Stim-Agro EM-1
In stock | Only wholesale 
Fertilizer Stim - Agro EM - 1 Our company offers to purchase such a unique product as biohumus or Steam - Agro EM - 1. It is a kind of concentrated solution with many nutrients and presented in liquid form will be an excellent helper in growing various types of crops. Benefits Stim - Agro EM - 1 is...
Group: Mineral fertilizer
Prefabricated country house
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Prefabricated country house Prefabricated country houses Project Description Every year more and more people are thinking about moving out of town. Or at least build yourself a small country house, where you can take a break from the bustle of the city for the weekend, regardless of the...
Group: Frame of warehouse
Fertilizer Healthy Earth Humus
In stock | Only wholesale 
HUMUS (from Latin humus - earth, soil) is the organic matter of the soil, formed by the decomposition of plant and animal residues and their waste products. Humus consists of humic acids, fulvic acids, humin and contains all the necessary nutrients for plants. It is the main indicator of soil...
Group: Organic crop protectants
Trade pavilion / store
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Trade pavilion / store Project Description Building your own store is one of the most important moments for successful business development. But, which option to choose from the mass of available ones so that both the price and quality are pleasing and in time everything was as soon as...
Group: Structures made of lightweight steel beams
Warehouse from "VIPengineering"
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Warehouse from "VIPengineering" Project Description Modern technologies are developing at a tremendous speed. This applies to everything, including construction. Today you will not surprise anyone with ultra - fashionable and expensive buildings with a cool design project, at the same cost. We...
Group: Modular shops
Standalone mobile office
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Standalone mobile office     Every company dreams of its own office. But taking into account real estate prices, these are often prohibitive amounts, especially for start - up companies. A rented office is a way out, but you may be asked to vacate it at any time. And again look for a new...
Group: Modular building fast-erected
Comfortable home-apartment for $ 10,000
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Comfortable home - apartment for $ 10,000 Project Description Modern technologies and materials make it possible to build quickly and efficiently, and when using standard projects, significantly reduce the cost of square meters. Our company offers options for the construction of a residential...
Group: Wireframe apartment houses
Wooden frames for houses Export Center
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Wooden frames for houses
Group: Bodies wooden for houses
Timber frame houses Export Center
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Timber frame houses Export Center
Group: Houses skeleton wooden
Frame-panel houses Export Center
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Frame - panel houses Export Center
Group: Houses skeleton-shield
Scenes from modular scaffolding elements Export Center
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Scenes from modular scaffolding elements Export Center
Group: Stages, falsework elements
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Centr eksporta, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Центр экспорта, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
Центр экспорта, ООО
+7 (938) 155-15-60

Каталог товаров

Биогумус Центр экспорта
В наличии | Только оптом 
Биогумус Центр экспорта
Группа: Биогумус
Пружинный блок Bonnel  510*1820
В наличии | Только оптом 
Пружинный блок Bonnel 510 * 1820 510 * 1820 (H - 100 - 1 рамка)
Группа: Пружинные блоки для матрацев
Пружинный блок Bonnel 700*1900
В наличии | Только оптом 
Пружинный блок Bonnel 700 * 1900 700 * 1900 (H - 120 - 1 рамка)
Группа: Пружинные блоки
Удобрение Биогум
В наличии | Только оптом 
Высококачественный урожай с прекрасными показателями и ощутимое снижение себестоимости производства! Приобрести со скидкой » Применяя биологический препарат биогум ЭМ, мы получаем из помётной массы, высококачественный гумус, с великолепными показателями. При внесении его в почву, возможно не...
Группа: Средства защиты растений химические
Удобрение Стим-Агро ЭМ-1
В наличии | Только оптом 
Удобрение Стим - Агро ЭМ - 1 Наша компания предлагает приобрести такое уникальное средство как биогумус или же Стим - Агро ЭМ - 1. Это своего рода концентрированный раствор с множеством питательных веществ и представленный в жидкой форме станет отличным помощником в выращивании различного рода...
Группа: Удобрения минеральные
Быстровозводимый дачный дом
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Быстровозводимый дачный дом Быстровозводимые дачные дома Описание проекта С каждым годом все больше и больше людей задумываются о том, чтобы переехать за город. Или хотя бы построить себе небольшой дачный домик, в котором было бы можно отдохнуть от городской суеты на выходные, не смотря на...
Группа: Каркас склада
Удобрение Здоровая земля Гумус
В наличии | Только оптом 
ГУМУС (от лат. humus - земля, почва) - это органическое вещество почвы, образующееся за счет разложения растительных и животных остатков и продуктов их жизнедеятельности. Гумус состоит из гуминовых кислот, фульвокислот, гумина и содержит все необходимые элементы питания растений. Является основным...
Группа: Органические удобрения
Торговый павильон/ магазин
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Торговый павильон/ магазин Описание проекта Строительство собственного магазина - один из самых важных моментов для успешного развития бизнеса. Но, какой вариант выбрать из массы имеющихся чтобы и цена - качество радовала и по времени все было в максимально короткий срок? Под такую характеристику...
Группа: Каркасы из облегченных стальных балок
Склад от «ВИПинжиниринг»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Склад от «ВИПинжиниринг» Описание проекта Современные технологии развиваются с огромной скоростью. Это касается всего, в том числе и строительства. Сегодня никого не удивишь ультрамодными и дорогими постройками с крутым дизайн - проектом, в такую же стоимость. Мы же решили пойти от обратного и...
Группа: Модульные цеха
Автономный мобильный офис
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Автономный мобильный офис Каждая компания мечтает о своем офисе. Но, с учетом цен на недвижимость, это зачастую неподъемные суммы, особенно для начинающих компаний. Съемный офис - это выход, но ведь вас в любой момент могут попросить его освободить. И снова ищи новое место, организовывай переезд,...
Группа: Здания модульные быстровозводимые
Комфортный дом-квартира
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Комфортный дом - квартира за 10.000 $ Описание проекта Современные технологии и материалы позволяют строить быстро и качественно, а при использовании типовых проектов — значительно снижать стоимость квадратных метров. Наша компания предлагает варианты строительства жилого дома для круглогодичного...
Группа: Дома каркасные жилые
Каркасы деревянные для домов Центр экспорта
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Каркасы деревянные для домов
Группа: Каркасы деревянные для домов
Дома каркасные деревянные Центр экспорта
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дома каркасные деревянные Центр экспорта
Группа: Дома каркасные деревянные
Дома каркасно-щитовые Центр экспорта
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Дома каркасно - щитовые Центр экспорта
Группа: Дома каркасно-щитовые
Сцены из элементов модульных лесов Центр экспорта
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Сцены из элементов модульных лесов Центр экспорта
Группа: Сцены из элементов модульных лесов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Центр экспорта, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги